Latest Products https://www.samayoverseas.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 May 2021 16:08:00 +0530 en-us https://www.samayoverseas.co.in Indian Spices https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 At Samaya Overseas, Rajkot you will get the best Indian spices. These spices are made using good quality raw materials and latest equipment. It doesn’t lose its natural oil or essence during the process of manufacturing. Therefore when the spices are used in dishes, it increases the taste and colour of the dishes. The spices that we supply are useful and can help you battle and prevent various ailments. We make sure that all our spices are clean and fresh. We perform several stringent tests to ensure that our products are pure and 100% safe for consumption. We are the best Indian spices suppliers in Gujarat. There are many reasons to choose us. Some are: Quality Assurance We supply products that are tested and certified by experts and professionals. Clean And Hygienic Packaging Our company uses better packaging methods to ensure that the spices stay fresh. Timely Deliveries We follow strict delivery rules and deliver products all over the country on time. Agri Grains https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/agri-grains.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/agri-grains.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Furniture Fittings https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/furniture-fittings.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/furniture-fittings.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Cumin seeds are widely used in many dishes across the globe. This is why Samay Overseas supplies the highest quality cumin seeds across the country. As the most trusted cumin seed supplier Rajkot, cumin seeds supplier in Rajkot Gujarat we ensure that our product quality is not compromised.     Our cumin seeds are available at the most reasonable price. We are also a well-known cumin seed supplier Gujarat that is certified for their quality. Our products have a shelf life of 1 year and are safely packed. So, contact us, one of the best cumin seed suppliers India, to place your orders through phone or email.   Fennel Seeds https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Samay Overseas is one of the leading sesame seed suppliers India. Sesame seeds supplied by us have high oil content which is of the highest quality. Our products are free from all kinds of impurities and are highly nutritious. As the most trusted sesame seed supplier Gujarat, we ensure that products are well packed.  Our products have a shelf life of 1 year and are organically grown. We are also a well-known sesame seed supplier Rajkot because we sell products that are certified for its quality. We are also very cost-effective. In case you want to place your orders, you can get in touch with us through email or phone.   Indian Rice https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jowar Seeds https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/jowar-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Samaya Overseas is one of the most trusted names that is engaged in offering excellent quality Jowar seeds. The seeds that we supply are manufactured based on industrial norms and standards. The offers Jowar seeds are widely used in the preparation of soups, curries and vegetables. It is rich in aroma and has an amazing taste. Adding to that our offer Jowar seeds are available in moisture-proof packaging as per the demand of our clients.Features • Our Jowar seeds are free from all kinds of impurities. • These have a distinctive flavour • It is packed hygienically. We are the best Jowar seeds manufacturer in Rajkot. We take orders in bulk and have the ability to deliver it on time. Groundnut Kernels https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/groundnut-kernels.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Samaya Overseas is the leading groundnut kernels manufacturers and supplier from Rajkot. We have a huge number of clients to whom we supply our products. The groundnut kernels ads more exactly nuts, these are related to lentils, peas, beans and chickens. These can be used to make oil in many companies and also for making chikki which is a delight. As one of the best groundnut kernels supplier in Gujarat we always keep mind that our products are clean and packed properly. Why Choose Us? We are one of the best manufacture and supplier. Our products are manufactured by professional and experts and can be used for various purposes. We also customise our packaging according to the requirements of our clients and customers. We ensure that the products are packed hygienically and in a clean environment. We always try to deliver total satisfaction to the respected clients. This is our foremost objective. We are engaged in offering the best products that are certified and quality assured. Wheat Seeds https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Door Magnet https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/door-magnet.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/door-magnet.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Samaya Overseas, Rajkot is one of the best door magnet supplier in India. We offer our customers and clients with remarkable door magnets. These are also known as magnetic door catches. These are made using quality raw materials that are approved by our experts and professionals who have years of experience. They make sure that our clients the best and our products are up to the mark and match their expectation. Our products are designed using the latest techniques and machines. Before you finally deliver it to our customers, we make sure that all our products are made in conformation with the international quality norms. Our door magnets are widely praised and applauded by the customers and clients for their amazing features like resistance against corrosion and also minimal maintenance. Features • Release with a gentle tug • It can be easily installed on the floor, door or wall. • It is corrosion resistant • Has an attractive appearance • High durability We take order in bulk and deliver it always on time. Baby Latch https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/baby-latch.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/baby-latch.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to enhance the look of the doors in your residential and commercial area, a door latch is enough. To get ideal latches that can effortlessly enhance the appearance of your doors contact us. We at Samaya Overseas, Rajkot have the best baby latch that can be easily opened and looks elegant. Along with enhancing the appearance, it also offers greats security. We are the prominent baby latch manufacturers in Rajkot. Benefits Of Baby Latches • It increases the home safety • Amazing finish, shape and model available • Used for door fittings. • It doesn’t need much maintenance • It doesn’t corrode or damage with time. Order our products online and get it delivered on time. Door Stopper https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/door-stopper.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/door-stopper.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closing and opening a door, again and again, can make the hinges lose. This is why we at Samaya Overseas, Rajkot have brought you premium quality door stoppers. These stoppers make sure that the doors work smoothly and it also protects the hinges from rough use. The guard or door stopper of our company is amazing and available in different styles and designs. You can choose the one that you love the most and order in your required quantity.We use good quality materials for manufacturing these products. This is the reason why we are known as the best door stopper manufacturer in Rajkot. We deliver products to almost all parts of the country. Our door stopper guard and prevent the collision between the wall and the door. Therefore choose our door stoppers. These have amazing features and advantages. Some features are: • Made with good quality materials • Rustproof • Weatherproof • Can protect your doors. Without further delay call us and order our products. Cumin Powder https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Powder https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/red-chili-powder.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/red-chili-powder.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-seed.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/cumin-seed.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 cumin seed availbale at best prices with ppe packaging. weighing stones https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/weighing-stones.htm https://www.samayoverseas.co.in/weighing-stones.htm Sat, 30 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 this are weighing scale, used to weigh gold or other precious items. WEIGHT IS 50 Gram, 100 Gram, 200 Gram, 300 Gram, 1 KG. .